

## **Board of Directors**

Nancy Wiltsek, Board Chair Executive Director, van Löben Sels/RembeRock Foundation (2010)

Julia Taylor, Treasurer CEO & Co-Founder, EverlyWell (2011)

Marcella Medina, Secretary Director of Public Affairs, AT&T (2014)

Katie Bouton, Founder & CEO, Koya Leadership Partners (2015)

Ray Casas, Principal, The Vichareli Group (2017)

Edie Lycke, Founder, Bridge Lacrosse Dallas (2015)

Anne MacDonald, C-suite Global Marketing and Business Development Executive (2016)

Megan McTiernan, Consultant (2016)

Anne Moses, Founder & President, IGNITE (non-voting) (2010)

Ann Marie Painter, Attorney, Management-side Employment Law, Perkins Coie LLP (2017)

Rini Sampath, Senior Strategy Consultant, Booz Allen Hamilton (2017)

Sean Schickendanz, LumiGrow, Inc. (2018)

Ashley Wiley Johnson, Program Director, Speech-language Pathologist at Los Angeles Speech and Language Therapy CTR (2014)

NOTE: Each director has a maximum of three successive two year terms at the discretion of a vote of the Board of Directors. A term extension may be considered with approval of the full Board of Directors.